McFARLANE LAW COMPLIANCE

Salvatore Verini

Salvatore Verini

Senior Director of Claims Administration
sverini@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

Cathy Unger

Cathy Unger

Director of Finance & Accounting
cunger@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

Dana Josephson

Dana Josephson

Director of Business & Insurance Carrier Relations
djosephson@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

Jennifer Dente

Jennifer Dente

Senior First-party Paralegal & Director of Carrier Compliance.
jdente@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

Krystal Lamanna

Krystal Lamanna

Senior Litigation Paralegal
klamanna@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

“Evelyn

Evelyn Cordero

Claim Manager
ecordero@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com