McFARLANE LAW ATTORNEYS
William J. McFarlane

William J. McFarlane

Senior Founding Partner
wmcfarlane@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

James V. Dolan

James V. Dolan

(1930-2022) – Founding Partner, Posthumous
jdolan@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
Charles M. Prince

Charles M. Prince

Partner
cprince@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

Matthew T. Jones

Matthew T. Jones

Partner & General Counsel 
mjones@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
Joseph T. Clancy

Joseph T. Clancy

Partner
jclancy@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

Stephen K. Cofer

Stephen K. Cofer

Partner
scofer@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
Michael K. Mittelmark

Michael K. Mittelmark

Appellate Counsel
mmittelmark@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

“Alejandra

Alejandra Maria Jay

Senior Trial Attorney
ajay@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
Joseph A. Wolf

Joseph A. Wolf

Senior Trial Attorney
jwolf@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

Jason L. Scarberry

Jason L. Scarberry

Senior Trial Attorney
jscarberry@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
“Jessica

Jessica Teresa Medina

Senior Associate
jmedina@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

Joslyn Restivo

Joslyn Restivo

Senior Associate
jrestivo@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
Erika M. Reagan

Erika M. Reagan

Senior Associate
ereagan@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

Faisal Afzal

Faisal Afzal

Senior Associate
fafzal@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
Alexander Avarello

Alexander Avarello

Managing Attorney
aavarello@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

Daniel F. Stern

Daniel F. Stern

Associate
dstern@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
Paige H. Applebaum

Paige H. Appelbaum

Associate
pappelbaum@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

Jeffrey S. Fraiman

Jeffrey S. Fraiman

Associate
jfraiman@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
Theodore A. Weiss

Theodore A. Weiss

Associate
tweiss@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

Leer Dalia Thompson

Leer Dalia Thompson

Associate
lthompson@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
Matthew D. Chamoff

Matthew D. Chamoff

Senior Trial Attorney
mchamoff@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
Kerissa Nelson

Kerissa Nelson

Associate
knelson@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
Maria L. Asencion, ESQ.

Maria L. Asencion, ESQ.

Associate
masencion@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com