McFARLANE LAW ATTORNEYS

William J. McFarlane, III

William J. McFarlane, III

Senior Founding Partner
wmcfarlane@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

William J. McFarlane, II

William J. McFarlane, II

(1933—1999)
Chief Claims Administrator, Posthumous

 
James V. Dolan

James V. Dolan

Founding Partner — Retired
jdolan@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

Charles M. Prince

Charles M. Prince

Partner
cprince@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
Matthew T. Jones

Matthew T. Jones

Associate
mjones@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

Alejandra M. Masso

Alejandra Maria Jay

Associate
amasso@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
Joseph T. Clancy

Joseph T. Clancy

Associate
jclancy@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

Michael Manning

Michael Manning

Associate
mmanning@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
W. N. Russell Huseman

W.N. Russell Huseman

Of Counsel

 
“Alexander

Alexander Avarello

Associate
aavarello@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

“Rhamen

Rhamen M. Love-Lane

Associate
rlove-lane@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
“Stephen

Stephen K. Cofer

Associate
scofer@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

“Emma”

Emma S. Meyerson

Associate
emeyerson@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com