McFARLANE LAW ATTORNEYS

William J. McFarlane, III

William J. McFarlane, III

Senior Founding Partner
wmcfarlane@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

William J. McFarlane, II

William J. McFarlane, II

(1933—1999)
Chief Claims Administrator, Posthumous

James V. Dolan

James V. Dolan

Founding Partner — Retired
jdolan@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

Charles M. Prince

Charles M. Prince

Partner
cprince@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

Matthew T. Jones

Matthew T. Jones

Associate
mjones@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

Alejandra M. Masso

Alejandra Maria Jay

Associate
amasso@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

Joseph T. Clancy

Joseph T. Clancy

Associate
jclancy@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

Michael Manning

Michael Manning

Associate
mmanning@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

Melissa A. Bensel

Melissa A. Bensel

Associate
mbensel@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

W. N. Russell Huseman

W.N. Russell Huseman

Of Counsel

Byron T. Jackson

Byron T. Jackson

Associate
bjackson@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

“Rhamen

Rhamen M. Love-Lane

Associate
rlove-lane@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

“Alexander

Alexander Avarello

Associate
aavarello@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com